logo Memorial Middle School Memorial Middle School

MS Tennis, Practice Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 12-02-21)
 
  Activity Time  Location 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 16, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice (Changed) 3:15PM-4:15PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
(Changed)
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 8, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts
 
     
 
(Cancelled)
(Cancelled)
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
    MS Tennis, Practice 3:15PM-4:30PM    SPHS Tennis Courts